Follow

Can I re-download the same image without getting charged again?

You can re-download images you've purchased for free and there is no time limit! Please refer to your Downloaded Images and click "re-download" to start your download.

In addition to this feature, we strongly urge you backup all your downloaded images on your own device.  There may be times when a contributor has decided to remove an image from their portfolio, and in those cases, the image will no longer be available for re-download.

The Bigstock re-download feature is a courtesy and not a featured service.  As such, this option can be removed at any time at the discretion of management.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

Powered by Zendesk