Follow

What happens if I close my account?

This removal is permanent.

You will not be able to collect any outstanding earnings, even if you have reached the minimum, and will not accumulate future referral earnings.

Previously approved content will need to be uploaded and reviewed again if you decide to return to Bigstock at a later time.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful

Comments

Powered by Zendesk