Follow

How do I close my account?

Please Contact Us with your request. As a contributor, please note that in accordance with our upload agreement, you cannot close your account unless your images have been online for at least 7 days.  If you close your account, we will remove your images from Bigstock within 24 to 72 hours.

When you send your request, please include your Full Name, Profile Name, and Email address that is associated with your Bigstock account. As a way to keep in touch with our contributor's needs, we would also like to understand the reason you will no longer be a contributor to the Bigstock collection - so we welcome your feedback.

If you close an account with less than $30 in commission earnings, you will forfeit your earnings. Please see our Terms of Service for details.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

Powered by Zendesk