Follow

Can I close my account?

Yes, you may close your account at any time. However, please keep in mind that if you close your account you will not be able to access your Purchase History, Your Saved Images or your Downloaded Images. Please contact us with your request and we will be glad to assist. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful

Comments

Powered by Zendesk