Follow

Do unused images "roll over" to the next cycle?

No, unused images do not roll over. If you're ever unsure of how many downloads you have available, your image balance is always displayed on your account page.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful

Comments

Powered by Zendesk